Calendar

​​​​2018

Calendar of Events

​January 10 Wednesday General Meeting

​January 16 Tuesday Board Meeting

January 23 Tuesday CAST for Kids planning meeting

​January 25 Thursday Rod Building Class 6:00-9:00PM


February 1 Thursday Rod Building Class 6:00-9:00PM

February 8 Thursday Rod Building Class 6:00-9:00PM

​February 14 Wednesday Valentine's Day No General Meeting see February 21st.

​February 15 Thursday Rod Building Class 6:00-9:00PM

February 19 Monday Barging of the COHO work party

​February 21 Wednesday General Meeting NEW Date because of Valentine's Day

February 22 Thursday Rod Building Class 6:00-9:00PM

February 27 Tuesday Board Meeting NEW DATE because of Valentine's Day.


March 1 Thursday Rod Building Class 6:00-9:00PM

March 8 Thursday Rod Building Class 6:00-9:00PM

March 14 Wednesday General Meeting

March 15 Thursday Rod Building Class 6;00-9;00PM

March 16 Friday CAST for Kids - planning meeting

March 20 Tuesday Board Meeting

March 22 Thursday Salmon in the Classroom - South Colby

March ??? Salmon in the Classroom Sunnyslope


April 11 Wednesday General Meeting

April 17 Tuesday Kitsap Water Festival

April 17 Tuesday Board Meeting

April 20 Friday CAST for Kids Planning meeting 

TBA Gorst workparty - Finnish getting raceways ready for Kids Fishing Party

TBA Gorst workparty - Fish arrive help put in the raceways set up booths

April 28 Saturday 2018 Kids fishing Party

April 29 Sunday Gorst Workparty Clean up from KFP 2018


TBA Halibut Derby - Squim, John Wayne Marina Dawn to 5PM See April Newsletter for details 

May 9 Wednesday General Meeting

May 15 Tuesday Board Meeting

May 18 Friday CAST for Kids Planning Meeting


June 13 Wednesday General Meeting

June 15 Friday CAST for Kids Rod Assembly

June 16 Saturday CAST for Kids event

June 19 Tuesday Board Meeting


TBA Summer Club Picnic and Silent Auction Jarstad Park 10 AM till we are done

TBA Sumer Salmon Derby

TBA Camp Easter Seals

July 11 Wednesday No general Meeting Summer Break

July 17 Tuesday Board Meeting


August-September Salmon Work Parties Gorst: Attendance must be preapproved and prescheduled

August 14 Tuesday Board Meeting


September 12 Wednesday General Meeting

September 18 Tuesday Board meeting

September - November Salmon work parties Grover Creek: must be preapproved and prescheduled


October 10 Wednesday General Meeting Date subject to Baja Trip Participation

October 16 Tuesday Board Meeting Date subject to Baja Trip Participation


November TBA Salmon Stream Celebration of Returning Salmon

November 14 Wednesday General Meeting

November 20 Tuesday Board Meeting


December 16 Sunday Poggie Christmas Party and General Meeting

December 18 Tuesday board Meeting










.